Watch a Live Stream from our Tour Kick Off this Saturday!

Join us live from Mohegan Sun this Saturday night, February 9th, to celebrate the kick-off of the tour! Fans around the world can tune in and watch Bon Jovi live on stage from their very own computers.

Pre-show begins at 7:30pm ET (New York) / 4:30pm PT (Los Angeles). Catch the first 30 minutes of Because We Can - The Tour live starting at 8pm ET (New York) / 5pm PT (Los Angeles) on BonJovi.com or Radio.com.