Cleveland, OH Show Added to Because We Can - The Tour

Bon Jovi fans - get ready. Bon Jovi is coming to Cleveland, OH! 

Members of Backstage JBJ fan club get first dibs on tickets and VIP Packages starting on Wednesday, May 29th at 10am EDT / 9am CDT / 7am PDT. Tickets will be available to the public starting on Monday, June 3rd at 10am EDT.

Visit BonJovi.com/Tour for complete tour date and ticketing information. 

Backstage JBJ Pre-Sale and Public On-Sale Dates: 

July 14
Cleveland, OH
FirstEnergy Stadium
Backstage JBJ Pre-Sale: May 29 @ 10am EDT
Public On-Sale: June 3 @ 10am EDT

Not a Backstage JBJ fan club member? Join today to gain access to exclusive ticket pre-sales and Runaway Tours Packages, exclusive merchandise, access to Backstage JBJ, and much more! Click here to sign up now!