Jon Bon Jovi Pre-Sale Tickets Now Available

Jon Bon Jovi fans get access to pre-sale tickets to see Jon Bon Jovi solo for the first time ever as Jon Bon Jovi and the Kings of Suburbia at Hard Rock Live! Catch Jon Bon Jovi and the Kings of Suburbia perform your favorite Bon Jovi hits, as well as classic rock and roll songs at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Hollywood, FL on July 26th.

Pre-sale begins: Wednesday, June 13th: 10PM EDT (USA) // Thursday, June 14th: 3AM BST (UK) // 11AM JST (Japan)

Pre-sale ends: Thursday, June 14th: 11PM EDT (USA) // Friday, June 15th: 4AM BST (UK) // 12PM JST (Japan)

Pre-Sale Password: JBJKOS12

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to get your tickets for Jon Bon Jovi & the Kings of Suburbia!