#BONJOVI Main Menu


Cross Road: Greatest Hits

Release Date: October 10, 1994


Track Listing

  1. Livin’ On A Prayer
  2. Keep The Faith
  3. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
  4. Always
  5. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  6. Lay Your Hands On Me
  7. You Give Love A Bad Name
  8. Bed Of Roses
  9. Blaze of Glory
  10. Prayer ‘94
  11. Bad Medicine
  12. I’ll Be There For You
  13. Runaway
comments powered by Disqus
Join the mailing list