Join the mailing list
to join the mailing list

#BonJoviWork Main Menu Download App Buy Book


7800° Fahrenheit

Release Date: March 27, 1985


Track Listing

  1. In and Out of Love
  2. The Price of Love
  3. Only Lonely
  4. King of the Mountain
  5. Silent Night
  6. Tokyo Road
  7. The Hardest Part Is the Night
  8. Always Run to You
  9. (I Don’t Wanna Fall) To The Fire
  10. Secret Dreams
comments powered by Disqus