Watch the Live Concert Stream from San Jose!

Join us LIVE from San Jose on Thursday night, April 25th! Fans around the world can tune in and watch the first 30 minutes of our show in San Jose, CA live on stage from their very own computers. This is our very last show in the US before we travel to Europe, so don’t miss out on this very special performance!

Tune in on Thurs. April 25 at 8:00pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 11:00pm EDT (New York) / Fri. April 26 at 4:00am BST (London) / Fri. April 26 at 12:00pm JST (Tokyo) on EvntLive.com to enjoy the experience from San Jose! Register now to get updates as the stream approaches.

REGISTER NOW

Want to see more? Backstage JBJ members get exclusive access to the ENTIRE performance! If you aren’t a Backstage JBJ member, this is a great time to join! Click here to sign up now!

Note if you are outside of the United States and Canada, you can still register by selecting either US or Canada and entering a zip code to view the stream.