New Tour Dates Announced for Fall 2013!

Bon Jovi fans - get ready. Bon Jovi is coming to a city near you this fall! Members of Backstage JBJ fan club get first dibs on tickets and VIP Packages starting on Friday, May 31st at 10am EDT / 9am CDT / 7am PDT.

Visit BonJovi.com/Tour for complete tour date and ticketing information. 

Not a Backstage JBJ fan club member? Join today to gain access to ticket pre-sales and Runaway Tours Packages, exclusive merchandise, access to Backstage JBJ, and much more! Click here to sign up now!

Backstage JBJ Ticket & VIP Package pre-sales starting May 31st:
July 22 - Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga PAC
July 23 - Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake PAC

Backstage JBJ Ticket & VIP Package pre-sales starting June 3rd:
Oct. 9 - Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Oct. 11 - Los Angeles, CA - STAPLES Center

Backstage JBJ Ticket & VIP Package pre-sales starting June 4th:
Oct. 5 - Tacoma, WA - Tacoma Dome
Oct. 6 - Spokane, WA - Spokane Arena
Oct. 8 - Fresno, CA - Save Mart Center
Oct. 12 - Las Vegas, NV - MGM Grand Garden Arena
Oct. 16 - Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center

Backstage JBJ Ticket & VIP Package pre-sales coming soon:
Oct. 2 - Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena
Oct. 15 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center
Nov. 1 - Toronto, ONT - Air Canada Centre
Nov. 8 - Montreal, QUE - Bell Centre

Click here to sign up to our email list to get information about future shows and other Bon Jovi news.