Join us for Bon Jovi Summer Movie Nights!

We are very excited to announce that every Sunday night for the month of August, we will a stream an entire Bon Jovi movie for fans all over the world to enjoy!

Tune in to Backstage JBJ this Sunday, August 4th at 3pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 6pm EDT (New York) / 11pm BST (London) and again at 5pm PDT (Los Angeles) / 8pm EDT (New York) / 1am BST (London) for our first special, fan club member’s only stream of the concert documentary, Inside OutRecorded during a handful of sold-out shows at colossal venues - Madison Square Garden, London’s O2 Arena, and the grand opening of New Jersey’s New Meadowlands Stadium - the band tears through a set of handpicked fan favorites. The tunes encompass Bon Jovi’s career but offer a heavy dose of Slippery When Wet sing-alongs like “Livin’ on a Prayer” and “Wanted Dead or Alive”. This recording is not available to the public and has not been shared since it’s move theater premiere in 2012.

Use the hash tag #InsideOut to share your favorite movie moments with other fans on Twitter during the stream!

Only Backstage JBJ fan club members can experience this exclusive opportunity to watch Inside Out on Sunday. Not a member? Join today to gain access to Summer Movie Nights as well as exclusive ticket pre-sales and Runaway Tours Packages, merchandise, and much more!

Join Backstage JBJ today!