Livestream the final concert of Because We Can 2013

You Asked, We Listened!

As a thank you to every fan who made this tour so incredible, Bon Jovi is very happy to announce that we will be streaming the final concert of the Because We Can 2013 tour live on www.BonJovi.com.

image

TIME ZONE — AIRING
Los Angeles — Dec 17th at 1:15 AM PST
New York — Dec 17th at 4:15 AM EST
London — Dec 17th at 9:15 AM GMT
Tokyo — Dec 17th at 6:15 PM JST
Brisbane — Dec 17th at 7:15 PM AEST
Tweet #TheFinal7 to join in on the conversation!