Join the mailing list
to join the mailing list

#BonJoviWork Main Menu Download App Buy Book


Bon Jovi

Release Date: January 21, 1984


Track Listing

  1. Runaway
  2. Roulette
  3. She Don’t Know Me
  4. Shot Through The Heart
  5. Love Lies
  6. Breakout
  7. Burning for Love
  8. Come Back
  9. Get Ready
comments powered by Disqus