#BONJOVI Main Menu


Slippery When Wet

Release Date: August 18, 1986


Track Listing

  1. Let It Rock
  2. You Give Love a Bad Name
  3. Livin’ on a Prayer
  4. Social Disease
  5. Wanted Dead or Alive
  6. Raise Your Hands
  7. Without Love
  8. I’d Die for You
  9. Never Say Goodbye
  10. Wild in the Streets
comments powered by Disqus
Join the mailing list