#BONJOVI Main Menu


The Circle

Release Date: November 10, 2009


Track Listing

  1. We Weren’t Born To Follow
  2. When We Were Beautiful
  3. Work For The Working Man
  4. Superman Tonight
  5. Bullet
  6. Thorn In My Side
  7. Live Before You Die
  8. Brokenpromiseland
  9. Love’s The Only Rule
  10. Fast Cars
  11. Happy Now
  12. Learn To Love
comments powered by Disqus
Join the mailing list