Join the mailing list
to join the mailing list

#BonJoviWork Main Menu Download App Buy Book


What About Now

Release Date: March 8, 2013


Track Listing

  1. Because We Can
  2. I’m With You
  3. What About Now
  4. Pictures of You
  5. Amen
  6. That’s What the Water Made Me
  7. What’s Left of Me
  8. Army of One
  9. Thick As Thieves
  10. Beautiful World
  11. Room At the End of the World
  12. The Fighter
  13. With These Two Hands (Deluxe)
  14. Into the Echo (Deluxe)
  15. Not Running Anymore (Deluxe)
comments powered by Disqus